postkillo.blogg.se

Can you use v1 on vocaloid 3 editor
Can you use v1 on vocaloid 3 editor




can you use v1 on vocaloid 3 editor

All this tells me that I'm a cat lover and it's purrrrrfect! Iroha Nekomura: Nya~! Paws on the front I'm Iroha Nekomura and I'm a big fan of Hello Kitty by Sanrio. So much for rhyme patterns, huh? I'll save my performance for some occasion. Pink is my color and I love dancing with twin folding fans in my hands. VY1 Mizki: I am Mizki and I'm one of the two Vocaloids who are geishas. I think I'll just have to get those lily flowers myself. Lily: Hey, I'm Lily and I'm one of the Vocaloids to be named after a classified flower. With Prima, I would never in my whole life be alone. Tonio: My name is Tonio and I'm another Vocaloid to be a themed opera singer. Now, to all the Vocaloid lovers around the world, not only do I teach young kids, but I also do a few more businesses. Yuki Kaai: Hi! My name's Yuki Kaai and I'm the first Vocaloid kid ever! I like soft toys and I want to do my best to make good grades. You can say that it makes me look different from the others. SF-A2 Miki: I'm SF-A2 Miki and I'm the only Vocaloid to have bolts and ratchets on my body. I mostly have a date with Sweet Ann which is no problem to me. We both have green eyes and hair, don't you know? To make us look different, I like my hair long tied in a ponytail.īig AL: What's up, pals? I'm Big Al and I'm deemed the first American Vocaloid of them all. SONiKA: Good day, wannabe Vocaloid supporters, I'm Sonika and I appear to be Gumi's British cousin.

CAN YOU USE V1 ON VOCALOID 3 EDITOR FULL

Gumi Megpoid: You know why I have a full name? Some people only call me Gumi and most of the others like to call me Megpoid, but thanks to Master Kimberly, I'm easily known as Gumi Megpoid, the first green Vocaloid of the whole cast. For some reason, I've been deemed the first Japanese Vocaloid to inherit English as the second language, and now, more Vocaloids from different countries are getting it very well. Megurine Luka: Hello, I'm Luka Megurine and I'm the first Vocaloid to have pink as my theme color. My ancestors passed down this katana to me, but I also own my very own fan and parasol for moments of tranquility. *singing high notes* Just like this~!Ĭamui Gakpo: Oriental greetings, I am Kamui Gakupo, sometimes known as Gackpoid, and I am a simple purple samurai with 3 belongings. I may be called a contralto, but I love singing soprano notes of mine. Prima: Why, hello, dears, I'm Prima and I'm the first Vocaloid to be a themed opera singer. Len Kagamine: We seem to be the first duo of Vocaloids overall. Rin Kagamine: I'm Rin Kagamine and this is my brother Len. Miku: Well, then, shall I introduce the rest of the Vocaloids to you? I know this whole group is not yet complete. Sweet ANN: She's not only a Vocaloid lover, but she also likes making a great crossover like she feels that Disney is the best franchise of them all. Miriam: There is just one master who I know wants to get us all together and that is Kimberly Jordan from Maryland. LEON: Well, Lola, I definitely have no doubt about that. LOLA: Oh, my stars, talk about unique inspirations! I've been yearning to share this moment with my only lover, haven't I, Leon? And in that case, I'll have to use some of my ice cream to make us some tasty floats because there are so many Vocaloids about to get here. MEIKO: Thank you so much, Miku, I'm feeling soft-hearted by such friendship with your clever ideas my heart makes me want to propose a toast for the full gathering. Just before I came here, I figured out that there were not 5, but 6 Vocaloids, and I know all their names in order they are my old friends Leon, Lola, Miriam, Meiko, Kaito, and of course, Sweet Ann. Hatsune Miku: Hi there, home livers, I'm Miku Hatsune from Japan and I'm the leader of all the Vocaloids. 5.1 Kimberly Jordan's favorite international Vocaloid Girls.






Can you use v1 on vocaloid 3 editor